聯絡我們
EN
EN

辦公大樓

01

K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES 三座甲級辦公大樓




構建內聯商業生態圈

11 SKIES擁有三座K11 ATELIER甲級辦公大樓,構建高端的商業網絡,三座大樓各有主題:一座專注於金融及財富管理,另一座以醫養健康為主題;還有一座專為大灣區及跨國企業提供地區辦公室。三種服務定位互聯互通,共同營造了一個高度協同的內聯商業生態圈,同時也為跨國企業凝聚不同人才,形成獨特的人才生態圈。

K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES – 新世代辦公空間

重新定義現代化辦公空間

K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES – 新世代辦公空間

K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES 延伸 K11 融合藝術‧人文‧自然的品牌願景,透過創意空間設計,打破生活與工作的界限,讓寬敞的社交區域與靈活的開放式空間,形成一個充滿朝氣的交流網路,激發新世代專業人士互相交流與合作,重新定義現代化辦公空間。

11 SKIES – 串連跨境商機

大灣區「超級樞紐」 串連跨境商機

11 SKIES – 串連跨境商機

K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES坐落於大灣區核心地帶,享有貫通全港的交通網路,同時毗鄰香港國際機場和港珠澳大橋雙口岸,連通大灣區及內地,也與全球商機接軌。 K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES憑藉獨特的地理優勢,為香港及大灣區居民和旅客提供一站式跨境專業服務。

02

綠色及智能化辦公室

11 SKIES 以綠色建築為藍圖,在建築材料選擇和智能化系統設計中,充分體現出可持續發展和綠色智慧辦公的設計理念。

K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES 從設計、施工到管理等方面,將“可持續發展”理念貫穿項目的整個生命週期,因而獲得了香港綠建環評 BEAM Plus暫定鉑金級認證(新建建築 1.2版)、US LEED鉑金級預認證和WELL建築標準™鉑金級預認證。 除了全面惠及人員身心健康及發展,K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES 還擁有全亞洲最大的太陽能光伏熱能發電(PVT)之一 ,預計每年耗電量將減少 17.7萬千瓦時,為大廈節能減排。

在智能化方面,K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES 配備了定製的IoT感測器,可進行實時監控和調整室內空氣質量,而其內置的UV-C輻射設備和新鮮空氣供應可以有效降低空氣污染的風險,並排出內部病原體,提供健康潔淨的室內環境。

K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES 將綠色設計、智能科技和可持續發展融入建築之中,成為未來綠色建築的新標準。

圖片僅供參考
03

四通八達的交通網絡

11 SKIES坐落於大灣區「1.5小時生活圈」核心商區,與香港國際機場無縫連接,毗鄰港珠澳大橋及屯門至赤鱲角連接路,是通往全球市場的商業樞紐。

查看更多
04

建築資訊

11 SKIES是香港最大的一站式娛樂商業新地標,總樓面面積達380萬平方呎,其中包括57萬平方呎的甲級辦公區。

查看更多

租務查詢

聯絡我們

Contact Us

Office Buildings

01

3 Next-Gen Office Buildings by K11 ATELIER




The New Grade A Business Ecosystem

The three Grade A office buildings at K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES are complete with state-of-the-art technologies and architecture, while serving a strategic purpose each: a hub for businesses eyeing Greater Bay Area’s immense potentials, a one-stop healthcare and wellness services centre, and a professional wealth management hub for GBA residents and regional travellers. Together they form a highly synergetic ecosystem for cross-border businesses and a talent magnet for international corporations.

K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES - the next generation workplace

Where K11 and Tomorrow’s Workplace Meet

K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES - the next generation workplace

K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES is the natural continuation of K11’s brand vision to combine art, people and nature, and through its creative spaces, K11 ATELIER integrates work and life to form a modern workplace where empower the next-generation professionals in liberating their utmost creative potentials, and to inspire them to collaborate and connect.

11 SKIES - with full connectivity to GBA and the World

Super-connector and the Gateway to Greater Bay Area

11 SKIES - with full connectivity to GBA and the World

K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES is strategically located at the heart of the Greater Bay Area, and is fully plugged into Hong Kong’s local transportation. It also enjoys the rare two ports of entry thanks to its seamless connection with Hong Kong International Airport and the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge. This unique geographical advantage turns K11 ATERLIER 11 SKIES into an unmatched platform for companies offering cross-border businesses and services to both residents and travellers.

02

Green & Smart Tech

At the core of 11 SKIES is the commitment to a more sustainable and smarter future.

Sustainability is embedded in the project's life cycle from design, construction to management and more, and it achieved BEAM Plus (New Buildings) v1.2 Provisional Platinum Rating Certificate, US LEED Platinum Pre-certification, and WELL Building Standard Platinum Pre-certification. Apart from advancing human health and well-being, K11 ATELIER 11 SKIES also features one of Asia's largest PVT (Photovoltaic-Thermal) installations which could save some 177,000 kWh of electricity per year.

11 SKIES is also equipped with bespoke IoT sensors for the real-time monitoring and adjustments of indoor air quality, while its built-in UV-Cirradiation devices and fresh air provision can effectively mitigate risk of airborne contamination and expel internal pathogen.

11 SKIES is the new benchmark for tomorrow’s green buildings.

Reference photo only
03

Unrivalled Connectivity

11 SKIES will be the centre piece within the Greater Bay Area’s “1.5 hours living circle” as well as a portal to the rest of the world.

View more
04

Premises Info

A brand new landmark in Hong Kong with a gross floor area of 3.8 million sq. ft., including 570,000 sq. ft. for grade A office space.

View more

Leasing Enquiry

Contact Us